Answered By: Academic Skills Know-how
Last Updated: 03 Sep, 2015     Views: 10

Each School has a Subject Librarian who supports all students and staff within that area.  Details of the areas supported are given below

Arts and Creative Technologies
Eleanor Johnston 
Tel: 01782 294809 
Email: e.johnston@staffs.ac.uk

Business and Education
Shaun Coates 
Tel: 01785 353215 
Email: s.coates@staffs.ac.uk

Computing, Engineering and Sciences
Sarah Hall 
Tel: 01785 353353 
Email: s.d.hall@staffs.ac.uk

Health Sciences: Nursing and Midwifery
Kay Coverdale 
Stafford Campus 
Tel: 01785 353606 
Email: k.m.coverdale@staffs.ac.uk

Shirley Kennedy 
Shrewsbury Campus 
Tel: 01743 492507 
Email: s.kennedy@staffs.ac.uk

Health Sciences: Sport and Exercise and Psychology  
Paul Biggs
Stoke Campus
Tel: 01782 294594 
Email: p.biggs@staffs.ac.uk

Law
Alison Pope 
Tel: 01782 294317 
Email: a.j.pope@staffs.ac.uk